Plus-Size Yoga 9wk Course

  • Sunday, 20 January 2019 to Sunday, 17 March 2019 9:15am - 10:15am


Jet Lag Relief Package

  • Monday, 21 January 2019 to Monday, 31 December 2018 Email us so we can fit in with your travel plans


Beginners Yoga 8wk Course

  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 to Tuesday, 19 March 2019 6pm - 7pm


FINDING BALANCE Teens Workshop

  • Sunday, 3 February 2019 4:30pm - 6pm


Teens Yoga 9 week COURSE

  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 to Sunday, 7 April 2019 5pm - 6pm


Tweens (Primary-school kids) Yoga Course

  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 to Tuesday, 9 April 2019 4:15-5:15pm


Restorative Yoga Workshop

  • Friday, 15 February 2019 6pm - 8pm