Beginner / Gentle Yoga Course (8wks)

  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 to Wednesday, 31 October 2018 7pm - 8pm


Monday 7pm open Yoga COURSE (12wks)

  • Monday, 24 September 2018 to Monday, 17 December 2018 7pm - 8pm


Restorative Yoga Workshop

  • Friday, 28 September 2018 6pm - 8pm


Rise & Shine 11 week Course

  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 to Wednesday, 19 December 2018 6:30am - 7:30am


Jet Lag Relief Package

  • Friday, 26 October 2018 to Monday, 31 December 2018 Email us so we can fit in with your travel plans


Accessible Yoga Teaching.

  • Saturday, 17 November 2018 to Sunday, 18 November 2018 Saturday 11am - 5pm | Sunday: 11:45am-4:45pm